Portugal D7 Visa

The Portugal D7 Visa stands out as an appealing and cost-effective option for non-EU citizens seeking Portuguese residency. This visa is particularly well-suited for retirees or entrepreneurs who wish to establish residence in Portugal without making substantial economic investments. The D7 Visa can be renewed annually for two additional periods of two years, ultimately converting into a permanent residence permit after five years.

Free Immigration Assessment

Find out your options for visa by completing a free online assessment

    States in Australia

    There are six states in Australia

    NBPNP selects, and nominates, qualified business people and skilled workers from around the world who will live in New Brunswick and contribute to the local economy.

    NSPNP The Nova Scotia Demand: Express Entry stream selects highly skilled individuals who wish
    to live in Nova Scotia permanently. Applicants must have a good chance of quickly finding a job in
    Nova Scotia’s labor market.

    PEI PNP The Prince Edward Island Provincial Nominee Program (PNP) nominates individuals to the
    federal government for permanent residency.

    NLPNP can provide an alternate and quicker entry into Canada. It allows to nominate applicants who
    qualify under provincially established criteria for permanent residence (PR).

    About Portugal D7 Visa

    Introduced by the Portuguese government in 2007, the D7 Visa—also known as the Retirement Visa or Passive Income Visa—offers a pathway to residency for non-EU/EEA or Swiss citizens. Eligibility hinges on having a reasonable passive income, making it an accessible option for those who meet the financial requirements.

    Key Advantages:


    Requirements for Portugal D7 Visa:

    To qualify for the D7 Visa, applicants must meet the following criteria:

    Determining Your Eligibility?

    Advantages of Portugal D7 Visa

    By choosing the Portugal D7 Visa, you embark on a journey that combines affordability, flexibility, and the promise of long-term residency in this vibrant European destination.

    Expess Entry

    On January 1, 2015, the Federal Government of Canada introduced the Express Entry Immigration system for foreign applicants to migrate through Skilled Worker Programs which are as follows,

    Federal Skilled Worker Program (FSWP)

    Federal Trade Program (FSTP)

    Canadian Experience Class (CEC)

    Provincial Nominee Program’s (PNP)

    Provincial Nomination Program

    A part from express entry all Ten provinces have there own PNP programs which are as follows,

    OINP (Ontario Immigration Nomination Program)

    Saskatchewan Immigration Nomination Program (SINP)

    Quebec Provincial Nomination Program (QPNP)

    Newfoundland Provincial Nomination Program (NFPNP)

    Prince Edward Island Provincial Nomination Program (P.E.I PNP)

    Alberta Immigration Nomination Program (AINP)

    British Columbia Provincial Nomination Program (BC PNP)

    Manitoba Provincial Nomination Program (MPNP)

    New Brunswick Provincial Nomination Program (NBPNP)

    Nova Scotia Provincial Nomination Program (NSPNP)